Club Captain                                       Stuart Wright

Lady Captain                                       Chris Blackwell

Secretary                                             Mark Reynolds

Vice Captain                                        Rob Bassett

Competition Secretary                      Mick Bull

Professional                                        Nic Gilks

Treasurer                                             Bob Deeming

Handicap Secretary

Seniors Captain                                  Mick Bull

Past Captain                                        Matt Ford

Committee Member                           Pete Thomas



Handicap Committee                       Stuart Wright        Mick Bull       Chris Blackwell


Ladies Committee

Captain                                                     Chris Blackwell

Vice Captain                                            Ann Morgan

Secretary                                                  Joan Smith

Treasurer                                                  Margaret Johnson

Competition Secretary                           Sylvia Fallows

Handicaps                                                Joan Smith & Chris Blackwell

Committee Member                               Sue Merrick


Please contact any of the above if you have any questions regarding the Club